Aerotech
Member of Tristar Group
Brydsbjergvej 2 Moseby. 4871 Horbelev. Denmark

 
 
 

Copenhagen Airport sales office:
Copenhagen Airport South
Hangar 273
2791 Dragoer
Denmark

Sales team:
Jannich Hesel Jacobsen
Telephone + 45 5449 1111
Telefax +45 5449 1112
Mobile + 45 26133406
Email :
sales@aerotech.services
aerotech@tristargroup.dk

 

Domicil
Picture of our office building in Denmark, the house was built in 1650.

Account

Trine R. Hansen
Telephone + 45 5449 1111 /
+ 45 5449 1110
Telefax + 45 5449 1112
Mobile + 45 29269262
Email :
account@tristargroup.dk
account@gse.aero

Managing Director
Freddy Hesel Jacobsen
Telephone + 45 5449 1111 /
+ 45 5449 1110
Telefax + 45 5449 1112
Mobile + 45 40268034
Email:
admin@tristargroup.dk
admin@gse.aero
freddy@gse.aero

 

 

 
European sales teams :
 
 

Antoine Heynickx
Telephone + 32 475 600857
info@gse-technics.be

Lubor Kulhavy
lubor@gse.aero
lubor@gse.cz
Mobile +420 605 219 658
Fax + 420 323 664020
Tim Porter
tim@gse.aero
tim@btconnect.com
Mobile + 44 7785 795 444
Fax + 44 1202 848522
Franco Franchini
franco@gse.aero
frankkini@alice.it
Mobile +39 347 3477 7285
 
 

 

 

one call we got it all - serving airports and airlines worldwide